Colorado Association of School District Energy Managers
Order by:

Members

Membership to CASDEM is free and open to all employees of Colorado public school districts with energy management responsibilities. This includes energy managers, superintendents and any other employees responsible for energy management in school districts.

Ben Teeples
Director of Facilities & Grounds
Regis Jesuit High School
6400 S. Lewiston Way
Aurora, CO 80016
303.269.8053
bteeples@regisjesuit.com

Bob Lawson
Director of Facilities
Pueblo City 60 - Pueblo
1902 Montezuma Road
Pueblo, CO 81003
719-549-7206
robert.lawson@pueblocityschools.us

Brad Leitner
Sustainability Manager
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
303-347-3413
bleitner@lps.k12.co.us

Brett Dowgin
Energy/Resource Manager
Thompson R2-J - Loveland
225 S. Cleveland Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
9706135380 or 9705662377
brett.dowgin@thompsonschools.org

Courtney Kuntz
Sustainability Coordinator
Douglas County RE 1 - Castle Rock
3002 N State Highway 83
Franktown, CO 80116
720-663-1206
courtney.kuntz@dcsdk12.org

Craig Wright
Natural & Renewable Resources Manager
Aurora Public Schools
PO Box 7235
Aurora, CO 80011
7208401403
cawright@aps.k12.co.us

Damon Brown
Chief Operations Officer
Adams 1 - Mapleton
591 e 80th ave
Denver, CO 80022
3033561342
Brownd@mapleton.us

Dara Ward
Energy & Sustainability Manager
St. Vrain Valley RE 1J - Longmont
395 S. Pratt Parkway
Longmont, CO 80501
303-682-7363
Ward_Dara@svvsd.org

David Henderson
Director of Operations Maintenance and Transportation
Arapahoe 1 - Englewood
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
303-806-2015 or 303-472-4226
303-806-2070 fax
david_henderson@engschools.net

Deborah Woeber
Cherry Creek School District
16600 E. Smoky Hill Road
Aurora, CO 80015
720-886-7375
720-886-7306 fax
dwoeber@cherrycreekschools.org

Diana Scott
Facilities Director
Eagle County Schools
948 Chambers Ave. POB 740
Eagle, CO 81631
970-328-1338
diana.scott@eagleschools.net

Don Ciancio
Director Of Maintenance & Operations
Adams District 50
7002 Raleigh St.
Westminster, CO 80030
303-429-6775 or 303-356-0112
303-650-3012 fax
dciancio@adams50.org

Eric Anderson
Energy Manager
Mesa County Valley SD 51
2115 Grand Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-254-5208
970-242-8674 fax
eric.anderson@d51schools.org

Ghita Carroll
Sustainability Coordinator
Boulder Valley School District
6500 Arapahoe
Boulder, CO 80303
720-561-5181
720-561-5118 fax
Ghita.Carroll@bvsd.org

Hal Corin
Energy Manager
Jefferson County R-1 - Golden
809 Quail St
Building 4
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-982-2266
hcorin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeff Medwetz
Project Manager of Energy Systems
Boulder Valley School District
6500 Arapahoe
Boulder, CO 80303
720-561-6286
720-561-5118 fax
jeffery.medwetz@bvsd.org

Jim Faes
Director of Sustainability
Denver Public Schools
2800 W. 7th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
720.423.4179 or 720.837.8369
720.423.4004  fax
jim_faes@dpsk12.org

LeeAnn Westfall
Sustainability and Energy Mgr
Douglas County RE 1 - Castle Rock
2806 N Highway 85, Building A
Castle Rock, CO 80109
720-331-2023
303-387-0455 fax
lmwestfall@dcsdk12.org

Mark Wilsey
Executive Director of Operations
Harrison School District
1060 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906-3586
719-579-2007
719-579-2120 fax
mwilsey@hsd2.org

Matthew Throop
Thompson Valley School District
, CO
matthew.throop@thompsonschools.org

Michael Redmond
Energy Manager
Academy 20 - Colorado Springs
Facilities Management
10221 Lexington Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719 234 1609
719 234 1599 fax
michael.redmond@asd20.org

Neil Case
Energy Program Manager
Colorado Springs School District 11
Facilities, Operations & Transportation
5240 Geiger Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
7194776014
casenk@d11.org

Paul Derose
Electric, HVAC, Plumbing Manager
Cherry Creek Schools
16600 E. Smoky HIll Road
Aurora, CO 80015
720-554-4508
pderose@cherrycreekschools.org

Ron Lee
Utilities and Resource Management
Falcon School District
10850 E Woodmen Rd
Peyton, CO 80831
rlee@d49.org

Scott Weber
Director of Maintenance and Operations
Adams 14 School District
5291 E. 60th Ave
Commerce City, CO 80022
303-853-7917 or 970-302-6284
sweber@adams14.org

Shannon Oliver
Assistant Director of Energy & Sustainability
Adams 12 Five Star Schools - Northglenn/Thornton
1500 E. 128th Ave.
Denver, CO 80241
720-972-4201
shannon.t.oliver@adams12.org

Terry Davis
Director
Littleton Publilc Schools
, CO
303-3473434
TDavis@lps.k12.co.us

Tim Halpin
Maintenance Director
Fremont School District RE-2
403 West 5th Street
Florence, CO 81226
719-269-0418
thaplin@RE-2.org

Trudy Trimbath
Energy and Sustainability Manager
Poudre R-1 - Fort Collins
2413 LaPorte Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80521
970-490-3502
ttrimbath@psdschools.org

Woody Bates
Facilities Manager
Summit County School District RE-1
P.O. Box 7
107 School Rd.
Frisco, CO 80443-0007
970-368-1052 or 970-418-8269
970-668-0470 fax
wbates@summit.k12.co.us